Whats New

Welcome the New Charisma Board Members!

August 1st starts the New Year for ABWA National! Right smack in the middle of the year, things will be changing and shakin’ up for you, so hang on and get to know these ladies soon!

Robin McCoy, President

Robin McCoy


Tesha Shannon, Vice President


Victoria Strong, Secretary

Secretary, Victoria Strong


Tracy Bower, Treasurer

Treasurer, Tracy Bower, executive board member


And here they all are together planning your future with ABWA Charisma…oh dear!!!